Our Team

New Enquiries
reception@locallawyers.com.au – All general correspondence and new enquiries should be directed here

Alex Lawrence
Clerk and Office Manager
alex@locallawyers.com.au

Allisa Gilmour
Receptionist
reception@locallawyers.com.au

Andrew Cocks
Lawyer
andrew@locallawyers.com.au

Andrew Marcina
Lawyer
amarcina@locallawyers.com.au

David Cocks
Lawyer
david@locallawyers.com.au

Deborah Kehoe
Client Services Manager
admin@locallawyers.com.au

Geoffrey King
Consultant
admin@locallawyers.com.au

Helen Keating
Conveyancing Clerk
helen@locallawyers.com.au

Houda Saaoud
Graduate Lawyer
houda@locallawyers.com.au

Jade Cavanagh
Receptionist
reception@locallawyers.com.au

Kate Ryan
Conveyancing Clerk
kate@locallawyers.com.au

Kerry Banyard
Receptionist
reception@locallawyers.com.au

Jordan Kovco
Lawyer
jordan@locallawyers.com.au

Louise Rebesco
Clerk
louise@locallawyers.com.au

Mariana King
Client Services Manager
admin@locallawyers.com.au

Morgan Henderson
Conveyancing Clerk
morgan@locallawyers.com.au

Russell Cocks
Principal
russell@locallawyers.com.au

Sally Baker
Wills and Deceased Estates Clerk
sally@locallawyers.com.au

Sandra Henderson
Deceased Estates Manager
sandra@locallawyers.com.au

Simona Versace
Lawyer
simona@locallawyers.com.au

Stephen Kirby
Lawyer
stephen@locallawyers.com.au

Vittoria Vitale
Conveyancing Clerk
vittoria@locallawyers.com.au