Our Team

New Enquiries
reception@locallawyers.com.au – All general correspondence and new enquiries should be directed here

Alexandra Lawrence
Lawyer
alex@locallawyers.com.au

Allisa Gilmour
Receptionist
reception@locallawyers.com.au

Andrew Cocks
Lawyer
andrew@locallawyers.com.au

Andrew Marcina
Lawyer
amarcina@locallawyers.com.au

Anna Puopolo
Conveyancing Clerk
anna@locallawyers.com.au

David Cocks
Lawyer
david@locallawyers.com.au

Deborah Marini
Conveyancing Clerk
deb@locallawyers.com.au

Geoffrey King
Consultant
admin@locallawyers.com.au

Elliott Marcina
Office Manager
elliott@locallawyers.com.au

Houda Saaoud
Lawyer
houda@locallawyers.com.au

Jill Bird
Receptionist
jill@locallawyers.com.au

Jordan Kovco
Lawyer
jordan@locallawyers.com.au

Kate Ryan
Conveyancing Clerk
kate@locallawyers.com.au

Kimberley Matesic
Receptionist
reception@locallawyers.com.au

Louise Rebesco
Lawyer
louise@locallawyers.com.au

Mariana King
Client Services Manager
mariana@locallawyers.com.au

Nam Vo
Lawyer
nam@locallawyers.com.au

Nancy Scalora
Conveyancing Clerk
nancy@locallawyers.com.au

Olivia Trentos
Deeds Clerk
admin@locallawyers.com.au

Richard Lee
Lawyer
richard@locallawyers.com.au

Russell Cocks
Principal
russell@locallawyers.com.au

Sally Baker
Wills and Deceased Estates Clerk
sally@locallawyers.com.au

Silvia Motran
Law Clerk
leasing@locallawyers.com.au

Simona Versace
Lawyer
simona@locallawyers.com.au

Stephen Kirby
Lawyer
stephen@locallawyers.com.au

Tamara Balmaceda
Lawyer
tamara@locallawyers.com.au

Vittoria Vitale
Conveyancing Clerk
vittoria@locallawyers.com.au